This week’s giveaway for bookish types.

This week’s giveaway for bookish types.

As the release date for The Lost Child approaches (19th May. in case you didn’t hear me squee the first 1,000 times) I thought I would give away this:

IMG_0400

Elaine, one of the characters in The Lost Child, is rather partial to a scarf to two – she is rarely seen without one and there is quite a tale behind why ( guess you’ll have to read the book to find out).

Anyway, if you’d like a chance to win this lovely scarf, printed with an excerpt from Sherlock Holmes ( see what I did there? The scarf is a clue…) just email me through the contact page, or find me on Twitter – @TroupAnn – and start following.

Leave a Reply

